top of page
  • Writer's picturePrincessE

歌曲:《阿門》 (中文粵語) Song: (Amen) (Chinese Cantonese)

Updated: Oct 22, 2023



歌曲:《阿門》

唱感想:有一個人單戀另一個人, 寫出各種感受, 唱這首歌後覺得最好是把單戀變為對那個人的祝福, 這樣是更好了。

如果你們想繼續閱讀有趣的故事,請訂閱我的博客。

請分享我的博客, 亦可以聯絡我關於唱歌表演項目和比賽。 謝謝。

Song: (Amen)

Singing Thoughts:

There is a person who has an unrequited love for another person, and writes about different feelings. After singing this song, I feel that it is best to turn the unrequited love into a blessing to that person. It is better this way.

If you want to continue reading interesting stories, please subscribe to my blog.

Please share my blog and contact me about singing performance venues and competitions. Thank you.


謝謝支持我的歌星夢, 我會唱更多歌給你們欣賞。

Thank you for supporting my SINGER DREAM.  I will sing more songs for you to enjoy.




1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page