top of page
  • Writer's picturePrincessE

Song: "From This Moment On"

Updated: Nov 4, 2023


Song: "From This Moment On"

Singing Thoughts: A person sincerely loves the other person. She is grateful to have found that person. She looks forward to spending many happy times with that person. After singing the song, I cherish more with that special someone. I am grateful to spend a lifetime of happiness with that special person.

This story about two people are with each other all the time, sharing similar interests. They learned that to have a good relationship is to be able to spend a lot of quality time together.

If you want to continue reading interesting stories, please subscribe to my blog.

Please share my blog and contact me about singing performance venues and competitions. Thank you.


Thank you for supporting my SINGER DREAM.  I will sing more songs for you to enjoy.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page