top of page
  • Writer's picturePrincessE

Song: "Eternal Flame"

Updated: Nov 4, 2023


Song: "Eternal Flame" (Band: Two Times Smooth)

Singing Thoughts: The person likes another person, asking him whether he feels the same. She believes that she has found her special someone. After singing this song, I believe a strong relationship needs to have mutual understanding and love.

This song reminds me of a story. A woman met a married man in some online class and expresses her unrequited love for him. The man has been honest about his marital status and his goal is learning only. Despite the fact that she also knew about his wife, she continued to pursue him. She finally told her good friend after she listened to a duet of this song by the man and his wife. According to her, listening to them singing made her sad and she cried for the whole night.

If you want to continue reading this story, please subscribe to my blog.

Please share my blog and contact me about singing performance venues and competitions. Thank you.


Thank you for supporting my SINGER DREAM.  I will sing more songs for you to enjoy.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page