top of page
  • Writer's picturePrincessE

Song: "Didn't We Almost Have It All"

Song: "Didn't We Almost Have It All"

Singing Thoughts: It is about two people had a good relationship how nice everything was. After singing this song, I wish relationship can be longlasting and remains wonderful all the time. I believe that good relationship needs to have good communication and understanding.

A husband helped his wife to complete a task and his wife wanted to contribute also. The husband got irritated because he thought that his wife was not satisfied with his work. His wife explained to him that she wanted to use both his and her material. Her husband understood and they resumed their good relationship. Due to the wife's willingness to communicate, they resolved the misunderstanding.

A couple has a small debate about something so insignificant


If you want to continue reading interesting stories, please subscribe to my blog.

Please share my blog and contact me about singing performance venues and competitions. Thank you.


Thank you for supporting my SINGER DREAM.  I will sing more songs for you all to enjoy.




1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page