top of page
  • Writer's picturePrincessE

歌曲: 《千言萬語》(中文國語)Song: (Thousand And Ten Thousand Words) (Chinese Mandarin)

Updated: Oct 22, 2023


歌曲:千言萬語

唱感想:一個人對另一個人許了承諾, 説很多感動的説話, 但這個人不覺得他是真心的, 因為那個人還覺得寂寞。 唱這首歌後覺得我要靠自己的直覺去感受別人對我是否説真心話, 要觀察他們的行動是否真心。

如果你們想繼續閱讀有趣的故事,請訂閱我的博客。

請分享我的博客, 亦可以聯絡我關於唱歌表演項目和比賽。 謝謝。

Song: (Thousand And Ten Thousand Words)

Singing thoughts: One person made a promise to another person and said many touching words, but the other person did not feel that he was sincere because that person still felt lonely. After singing this song, I feel that I need to rely on my own intuition to feel whether others are sincere to me, and to observe whether their actions are sincere.

If you want to continue reading interesting stories, please subscribe to my blog.

Please share my blog and contact me about singing performance venues and competitions. Thank you.


謝謝支持我的歌星夢, 我會唱更多歌給你們欣賞。

Thank you for supporting my SINGER DREAM.  I will sing more songs for you to enjoy.

6 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page